Nursing Students Bartak, Bunkers, Lei, and Zambrano Awarded 2018 Chancellor's Award of Distinction

Samantha Bartak Anna Bunkers Caroline Lei Marie Zambrano
Samanta Bartak Anna Bunkers Caroline Lei Marie Zambrano

Congratulations to Samantha Bartak, Anna Bunkers, Caroline Lei, and Marie Zambrano, recipients of the 2018 Chancellor’s Award of Distinction!

The Chancellor’s Award of Distinction acknowledges the University of California, Irvine's most outstanding graduating seniors. Awarded by the UC Irvine Alumni Association, these students represent exceptional academic achievement, and a commitment to cutting-edge research, leadership and service to UCI. Selected by a committee of alumni, recipients can be identified by the blue and gold shoulder cord worn with their commencement regalia.